• Русский
  • Polski
  • English

  • Our team is our most precious asset. We pride ourselves on employing highly qualified staff who value our ethos of work that is based on commitment, honesty and loyalty. Our employees are offered the opportunity to have different types of training so they can grow in the organization.

    TAJ Company values diversity. We are committed to equal opportunities for all our employees and job applicants to welcome everyone regardless of their ethnic origin, gender, religious beliefs, disability, sexual orientation or age.

    We are constantly looking for new talents to help us continue to outperform our competitors at every level.

    OPERATING OFFICECargo Terminal

    Wirażowa 35, room 102
    02-158 Warsaw
    dispo@taj.com.pl

    go to contact →
    Andrzej PiętkaOwner
    +48 601 251 476 andrzej@taj.com.pl
    Michał PiętkaTransport Manager
    +48 22 243 39 74 +48 601 484 343 michal@taj.com.pl
    Jan RóżyckiBusiness Development Manager
    +48 22 243 39 73 +48 789 408 354 jan@taj.com.pl
    Witold ChmielewskiSenior Manager Network Planning
    +48 22 24 33 972 +48 789 40 83 50 witold@taj.com.pl
    Wiktor BiałobłockiRoad Network Operations Supervisor
    +48 22 243 39 74 +48 789 408 351 wiktor@taj.com.pl
    Daniel NorwaRFS Coordinator
    +48 789 408 352 daniel@taj.com.pl

    Accounting and staffing

    Poligonowa 4/8
    04-052 Warsaw
    Tel.:+48 22 673 61 43,
    +48 22 673 61 44
    Fax: +48 22 870 54 36

    go to contact →
    Halina PiętkaOwner
    +48 601 382 559 halina@taj.com.pl
    Elżbieta BalcerowiczAccounting
    +48 501 261 385 ela@taj.com.pl
    Marta CiochOffice Manager
    +48 601 484 341 marta@taj.com.pl